Chinese
Contact Us
  Rack
Heavy Racking
Beam Rack
Drive-in Rack
Mezzanine Rack
Narrow Aisle Rack
Cantilever Rack
Stackable Rack
Fixed type stacker
Automated three-dimensional Rack
Sideslip shelf
Steel Mezzanine
Medium Rack
Light Rack
Bar Rack
Book Rack
Deluxe Back Rack
   Forklift
   Stacker
   Pallet
   Ladder truck
   Box Of Materials
 Materials Management Arm
   Platform Ttruck
   Trolley Series
   Magnetic labeling
 
   
Heavy Racking
Heavy type storage shelves: use cold-roll steel sheets to roll-in the molding, the upright can reach up to 6-10 meter, there is no joint in the centre. Use high quality square steel to make the beam, weight capacity is strong, uneasy deformation, the connection of beam and column is reliable. Dismounting easily, and use lock pin. The surfaces of all the shelves with picking, parkerising,
and electrostatic spraying, can have rust corrosion resistance, suitable for large storage.

  Beam Rack

 
Location pallet racking is the most popular and economic shelf, it is very safe and convenient. Suitable for every kind of storage to deposit the goods. Make the full use of space. Can use handy tray to access, and coordinate the forklift loading and unloading effectively. Increase the working performance strongly, the height of the shelf can reach up to 10 meters.

  Drive-in Rack

 
Drive-in racking,suitable for storing few kinds, mass and same type goods, the space is high-usage. The goods can be deposited and taken out in the same way, also can according to the principle first-in first-out, deposit in one side, take out in the other side. It is very specifical for the unit store of standard goods. This shelf is also a kind of continuity entirety shelf, it can not be divised with gallery. Forklift can go to the goods area directly to access the goods, it need not occupy surplus gallery, increase the utilization ratio of ground to about 60%.


  Narrow Aisle Rack

 
Narrow Aisle Racking, that means the gallery is narrow, the utilization ratio of ground is high. Suitable for the ten-meter-height storage, belongs to the smaller gallery shelf type, the characteristic is good selectivity, high-usage, good safety, high efficiency. The storage density of this type shelf is very very high, but it is also can access unit pallet for all the pallets. Three-dimensional forklift move straightly along to the gallery, deposit pallets move right and left. The forklift make the shelf as reinforcedframe, move straightly along to the fixed gallery, also can use shunt jack-up forklift, in the multi-gallery storage, through the transition institutions in and out for any homework.


  Stackable Rack

 
Stackable Rack, the unique structure of the shelf can be stacked to use forklift trucks piled high storage, shelf space is not restricted, but also with the forklift turnover. Empty frame, can be superposed, does not occupy the site, can be also equipped with casters, manual operation.


  Fixed type stacker

 
Fixed type stacker - unified specifications, capacity is fixed, stored stick out a mile, easy to stock of goods inventory. Mutual stacked, is easy to form a three-dimensional storage capacity, without the aid of shelves and other equipment. Suitable for use in such as leasing warehouse, short old warehouse or workshop the staging area and is not suitable for investment shelf area. With mechanized handling equipment, can be used in the logistics supply chain. In Qiao solid frame does not store articles, can be inserted into the storage ( fixed) or after the demolition of the storage ( detachable ), does not occupy space.


  Sideslip shelf
 


Sideslip shelf; adopts the combined structure of roller type aluminum alloy sheet metal, fluent, storey height adjusted up and down, use of the goods themselves achieve FIFO, access to convenient, suitable for assembly line on both sides, distribution centers and other places. Can be equipped with electronic label goods easy management.

在线客服
前成业务
点击这里给我发消息
济南业务
点击这里给我发消息
刘经理
点击这里给我发消息
青岛业务
点击这里给我发消息
质量投诉
点击这里给我发消息
Shandong Qian cheng Logistlcs ware houshing equipment CO.,LTD
Address: Shandong province Yanzhou City South outer ring Xinglong Industrial Park   TEL:0537-3886677 3887788
 Mail:qchj@yahoo.cn 鲁ICP备08014194号    785601097有事您Q我

企业新闻
     行业动态
     新闻资讯
     货架知识
     营销技术
     视频新闻
  仓储货架
横梁式货架
贯通式货架
阁楼式货架
中型货架
悬臂货架
流利式货架
汽车4S店货架
窄巷道货架
轻型货架
商超货架
线棒货架
移动式货架
重力货架
   托 盘
木托盘
钢托盘
塑料托盘
   周边物流设备
   钢平台
   仓储笼
   堆垛架
   登高车
   物流车
   金属隔离网
   自动化立体库
 
   
重型货架
   重型仓储货架:均采用冷轧钢板经辊压成型,重型货架立柱可高达 6-10米。而中间无接缝。横梁选用优质方钢,承重力大,不易变形,横梁与立柱之间连接可靠。 拆装容易,并使用锁钉。 全部货架的表面均经酸洗磷化,静电喷涂等工序处理,防腐防锈 ,适用广大型仓库。

  横梁式货架

 
  横梁式货架是最流行\最经济的一种货架形式,安全方便。适合各种仓库直接存放货物。 充分利用空间。可采用方便的托盘存取方式,有效配合叉车装卸。极大地提高了作业效率,货架高度可高达10米以上。

  贯通式货架

 
  贯通式货架,适用于储存少品种,大批量同类型的货物,空间利用率高。货物可同一方 向存入取出,也可以按先进先出的原则,从一侧存入,从另一侧取出。特别适合标准货物的单元存储。贯通式货架又是一种不以通道分割,连续性整体货架。叉车可直接进入货区存取货物无需占用多余通道,提高地面使用率达60%左右。


  窄巷道货架

 
  窄巷道货架,故名通道狭窄,地面使用率高。适合仓库高度在 10米左右,属巷道较小的 货架类型,其特点选择性好,利用率高,安全性好,效率高。窄道式货架存储密度极高,但仍 能对所有托盘单块存取。三向叉车依其通道直线运行,存放托盘左右移动。叉车以货架为固架 ,沿固定轨道直线移动,也可以使用转轨式起重叉车,在多巷道仓库内,通过转轨机构进出任何巷道作业。


  叠放式货架

 
  叠放式货架,独特的结构使货架可利用叉车堆高叠放储存,货架不受场地限制,也可随叉车一起周转。空架时,可套叠放置,不占场地,也可配备脚轮,人工作业。


  固定式堆垛架

 
  固定式堆垛架----规格统一、容量固定、存放一目了然,易于库存货物的清点。可互相堆垛,很容易形成立体存储的能力,而不需要借助于货架等设备。适合用在如租赁仓库、低矮的老式仓库或车间暂存区等不适合投资货架的区域。配合机械化搬运设备,可使用在物流供应链的各个环节。在巧固架不存放物品时,可互相插入存放(固定式)或拆卸后存放(可拆式),不占空间。


  侧滑式货架
 


  侧滑式货架;采用组合式结构 辊轮式铝合金,钣金等流利条,层高上下调节,利用货物自重实现先进先出,存取方便,适合装配线两侧,陪送中心等场所。可配电子标签实现货物轻松管理。

版权所有:©山东前成机电科技有限公司 鲁ICP备08014194号   
地址:山东省济宁市兖州区兴隆工业园区  联系电话:0537- 3887788
 邮箱:qchj- yz@163.com
收缩
  • QQ咨询

  •  点击这里给我发消息
  • QQ:2632836905
  •  点击这里给我发消息
  • QQ:3166131920
  • 电话咨询

  • 0537-3887788
  • 0537-3832888